会员心声

“你们做的非常棒”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Cocoa, 泰国

“感谢你们为我们提供了这么好的约会网站。”

(原始发布语言为:西班牙语)

Jessica, 古巴

“嘿!我非常希望感谢你们,能够创造出这么一个好的平台,让有需要的人能够寻觅到适合自己的爱情和友情。”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Naomi, 美国

“感谢你们的欢迎,感谢你们温暖的言语。很多人向我推荐你们的约会网站。我最好的朋友在这里邂逅了她这一生的挚爱,他们的故事非常感人。”

(原始发布语言为:西班牙语)

Yasmeen, 墨西哥

“我非常喜欢你们的约会网站。 这里的人都很正经,而且很成熟......来自全球的女生们都非常优秀。 它带给我的感受很难用语言来形容,不过我可以负责任的说,这是我使用过的最好的约会网站了。 我很希望能看到我的真实反馈, 祝好, Alex”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Alex, 捷克

“实话说,这绝对是最棒的跨性女/伪娘网站......我试过了大概,7到10个类似的网站吧,我已经记不得了。我想给出自己对这个网站的硬件反馈,它对于用户非常友好,所有内容都很清晰的列出,包括网站设计......以及用户......绝对是最棒没有之一。我不知道伪娘会员的评价是什么,但是男性用户的反馈都很好,而且他们都说 myladyboydate / mytransgenderdate 上的女孩子是最棒的。”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Kim, 菲律宾

“我想感谢你们所发的第一个消息,也想感谢你们对“我们”的付出和承诺!虽然我在这里的时间没有很长,但是对于你们团队的快速回复和对社区的关怀是有目共睹的!老实说,这是我没有料到的,也因此,我感到非常的安全,这是我从前从未感受到的。正式这样的体验,让我能够更加积极和活跃的回复消息。非常感谢你们的付出,请继续努力下去吧!祝好,Julia。”

(原始发布语言为:德语)

Julia, 德国

“感谢你们为全世界🌍跨性女🏳️‍⚧️提供了一个社交和寻找幸福的地方。你们所做的是一件造福社群的大事,总有一天你们的名字会响彻全球。”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Luthando, 南非

“我想真诚地跟你们说声谢谢。我在这里遇到了一个很好的男人,我还遇到很多和我成为好朋友的男人。[...] 是我的朋友向我推荐了这个网站,她在这里遇到了真命天子,而且他们已经在一起两年了。”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Krys, 美国

“这个约会网站非常严谨而且Maki把它管理的很好。基本资料都是真实的,没有机器人,而且每次询问Maki以及她的团队时都能得到满意的答复。我本人在另一个平台中找到了我的伴侣,所以我决定删除我在这里的账户。不过我非常推荐这个网站。”

(原始发布语言为:英语)

Marty, 加拿大

跟我们分享您的故事

我们很想听听您寻找爱情的心路历程!能够有幸分享您成功寻爱的故事,是对我们不懈努力的最大回报。

您就是“真爱跨越种族和性别”的最佳证明。而您的故事势必会为单身大众带来无限希望。

跟我们分享您的故事

现在就约会吧

现在就开始跨性别约会吧。您可以免费创建个人资料并浏览您的配对。

马上注册
我们使用cookies来实现网站的基本功能,并为您提供最佳用户体验。了解更多

What our members say

“You have made such an awesome work”

Cocoa, Thailand

“Thank you very much for this fantastic dating site.”

(Originally posted in: Spanish)

Jessica, Cuba

“Hey! I just want to thank you for creating this wonderful platform in searching for love and friendship.”

Naomi, United States

“Thank you for your welcome and for your words. This dating site was recommended to me a lot. My best friend met the love of her life here and it’s such a beautiful story.”

(Originally posted in: Spanish)

Yasmeen, Mexico

“I really like your dating site. It's decent & mature... Girls are awesome, from all over the world. It's hard to express it, but I would say it's the best dating site I've seen so far. Just wanted to give you feedback, All the Best, Alex.”

Alex, Czechia

“To be honest it’s the best transgirl / ladyboy site... I have tried, I dont know, 7 sites 10 sites, I can’t count. But I will go back to this site in terms of technical, it’s user friendly, it’s clear, the design... and the members... you have the best guys. I don’t know with the ladyboy members, but I hear good feedback from the guys I met on the other site, and they will say girls in myladyboydate / mytransgenderdate are the best.”

Kim, Philippines

“I just wanted to thank you for your first message and for your commitment to “us”! I haven't been here long but I can clearly see your commitment and quick reactions! I didn't really expect it, but I feel really safe here, which I never experienced before in this form. This makes it much easier for me to become active or to answer messages more impartially. Thank you for everything and please keep up the good work. Kind regards Julia.”

(Originally posted in: German)

Julia, Germany

“Thanks for giving trans woman 🏳️‍⚧️ all over the globe 🌍 a chance of happiness and connecting the world. What you did it big the world one day has to know about you.”

Luthando, South Africa

“Hey I just want to thank you very much. I have met a wonderful man on here and I have met some men who become beautiful friends. [...] My friend suggested this site to me, she met her man on here and they have been together for two years.”

Krys, United States

“This dating site is serious and very well managed by Maki. Profiles are real, no bots and so easy support when asking questions to Maki and her collaborators. Finally, I met a woman from another dating platform so I deleted my account here, I still strongly recommend this website.”

Marty, Canada

Tell us your story

We’d love to hear from you! There is nothing more rewarding for us than reading your success stories.

You are the living proof that love really knows no gender. And it’s so inspiring for the singles.

Tell us your story

Start dating now

Start trans dating now. It’s free to create your profile and review your matches.

Sign up now
We use cookies to perform essential website functions and to provide you with the best experience. Learn more.